Elvis Presley ‎– C’mon Everybody

Artist: Elvis Presley
Albums: C’mon Everybody
Label: RCA Camden ‎– CAL-2518
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1971
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock


  • A1 C’mon Everybody
  • A2 Angel
  • A3 Easy Come, Easy Go
  • A4 A Whistling Tune
  • A5 Follow That Dream
  • B1 King Of The Whole Wide World
  • B2 I’ll Take Love
  • B3 Today, Tomorrow And Forever
  • B4 I’m Not The Marrying Kind
  • B5 This Is Living



รหัสสินค้า: VIN11028 หมวดหมู่: , ,