Dave Mason ‎– Certified Live

Artist: Dave Mason
Albums: Certified Live
Label: Columbia ‎– PG 34174
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll

  • A1 Feelin’ Alright
  • A2 Pearly Queen
  • A3 Show Me Some Affection
  • A4 All Along The Watchtower
  • B1 Take It To The Limit
  • B2 Give Me A Reason Why
  • B3 Sad And Deep As You
  • B4 Every Woman
  • B5 World In Changes
  • C1 Goin’ Down Slow
  • C2 Look At You, Look At Me
  • D1 Only You Know And I Know
  • D2 Bring It On Home To Me
  • D3 Gimme Some Lovin’


มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

Add to wishlist
รหัสสินค้า: VIN05012 หมวดหมู่: ,