Elvis Presley ‎– He Touched Me

Artist: Elvis Presley
Albums: He Touched Me
Label: RCA Victor ‎– LSP-4690
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Indianapolis Pressing
Country: US
Released: 03 Apr 1972
Genre: Pop
Style: Gospel


  • A1 He Touched Me
  • A2 I’ve Got Confidence
  • A3 Amazing Grace
  • A4 Seeing Is Believing
  • A5 He Is My Everything
  • A6 Bosom Of Abraham
  • B1 An Evening Prayer
  • B2 Lead Me, Guide Me
  • B3 There Is No God But God
  • B4 A Thing Called Love
  • B5 I, John
  • B6 Reach Out To Jesus


มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

Add to wishlist
รหัสสินค้า: VIN10022 หมวดหมู่: ,