Various ‎– The WVON Good Guys Album

Artist: Various ‎
Albam: The WVON Good Guys Album
Label: WVON ‎– LP 1450
Format: Vinyl, Compilation, LP
Country: US
Released: 1969
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Soul


  • A1 Meters*– Sophisticated Cissy
  • A2 Barbara Acklin– Love Makes A Woman
  • A3 J. J. Jackson*– But It’s Alright
  • A4 Linda Jones– Hyptonize
  • A5 Little Milton– Poorman
  • A6 Count Basie– Jingle Bells
  • B1 The Dells– Stay In My Corner
  • B2 Johnny Nash– Hold Me Tight
  • B3 Betty Everett– There’ll Come A Time
  • B4 The Delfonics– La La Means I Love You
  • B5 Candy Love– Un Un Boy That’s A No No
  • B6 Pearl Bailey– Five Pound Box Of Money


มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

Add to wishlist
รหัสสินค้า: VIN12016 หมวดหมู่: , , ,