Elvis Presley ‎– Elvis’ Golden Records

Artist: Elvis Presley
Albums: The Dramatic Way
Label: RCA Victor ‎– LPM-1707
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono, Indianapolis Pressing
Country: US
Released: 1958
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues


  • A1 Hound Dog
  • A2 Loving You
  • A3 All Shook Up
  • A4 Heartbreak Hotel
  • A5 Jailhouse Rock
  • A6 Love Me
  • A7 Too Much
  • B1 Don’t Be Cruel
  • B2 That’s When Your Heartaches Begin
  • B3 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  • B4 Love Me Tender
  • B5 Treat Me Nice
  • B6 Anyway You Want Me (That’s How I Will Be)
  • B7 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You


1 in stock

Add to wishlist
SKU: VIN10020 Categories: ,