‎Billy Squier – Signs Of Life

Artist: Billy Squier
Albums: Signs Of Life
Label: Capitol Records ‎– SJ-12361
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Winchester
Country: US
Released: 1984
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock

  • A1 All Night Long
  • A2 Rock Me Tonite
  • A3 Eye On You
  • A4 Take A Look Behind Ya
  • A5 Reach For The Sky
  • B1 (Another) 1984
  • B2 Fall For Love
  • B3 Can’t Get Next To You
  • B4 Hand-Me-Downs
  • B5 Sweet Release


1 in stock

Add to wishlist
SKU: VIN03013 Categories: ,