Barry Manilow ‎– This One’s For You

Artist : Barry Manilow
Albums : This One’s For You
Label: Arista ‎– 830 14090, Arista ‎– 8301-4090
Format: 8-Track Cartridge, Album, Grey Cartridge
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal, Ballad


  • A1 This One’s For You
  • A2 Daybreak
  • A3 You Oughta Be Home With Me
  • B1 Jump Shout Boogie
  • B2 Weekend In New England
  • B3 Say The Words
  • C1 Riders To The Stars
  • C2 Let Me Go
  • C3 All The Time (Cont.)
  • D1 All The Time (Concl.)
  • D2 Looks Like We Made It
  • D3 See The Show Again


1 in stock

Add to wishlist
SKU: VIN07006 Categories: ,