Z.Z. Hill ‎– Down Home

Artist: Z.Z. Hill
Albam: Down Home
Label: Malaco Records ‎– MAL 7406, Malaco Records ‎– 7406
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1982
Genre: Funk / Soul, Blues


  • A1 Down Home Blues
  • A2 Cheatin’ In The Next Room
  • A3 Everybody Knows About My Good Thing
  • A4 Love Me
  • A5 That Means So Much To Me
  • B1 When Can We Do This Again
  • B2 Right Arm For Your Love
  • B3 When It Rains It Pours
  • B4 Woman Don’t Go Astray
  • B5 Givin’ It Up For Your Love


Out of stock

SKU: VIN14024 Categories: , ,