Larry Graham ‎– Victory

Artist: Larry Graham
Albam: Victory
Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 23878-1, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 1-23878
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1983
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


  • A1 Just Call My Name
  • A2 Don’t Think Too Long
  • A3 I Never Forgot Your Eyes
  • A4 Movin’ Inside Your Love
  • A5 You’ve Been
  • B1 I’m Sick And Tired
  • B2 Baby
  • B3 I’d Rather Be Loving You
  • B4 Victory


1 in stock

Add to wishlist
SKU: VIN14028 Categories: ,