L.T.D. ‎– Togetherness

Artist : L.T.D.
Label: A&M Records ‎– AMLH 64705
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, White
Country: UK
Released: 1978
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco

Tracklist :

  • A1 Holding On (When Love Is Gone)
  • A2 We Both Deserve Each Other’s Love
  • A3 Jam
  • A4 You Must Have Known I Needed Love
  • A5 Don’t Stop Loving Me Now
  • B1 It’s Time To Be Real
  • B2 Concentrate On You
  • B3 You Fooled Me
  • B4 Together Forever
  • B5 Let’s All Live And Give Together


1 in stock

Add to wishlist
SKU: VIN07001 Categories: ,