Eddie Holman ‎– I Love You

Artist: Eddie Holman
Albam: I Love You
Label: ABC Records ‎– ABCS-701, ABC Records ‎– ABCS 701
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1969
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul


  • A1 I Love You
  • A2 It’s All In The Game
  • A3 Since My Love Has Gone
  • A4 I Cried
  • A5 I’ll Be Forever Loving You
  • A6 Since I Don’t Have You
  • B1 Hey There Lonely Girl
  • B2 Let Me Into Your Life
  • B3 Four Walls
  • B4 Don’t Stop Now
  • B5 Am I A Loser


1 in stock

Add to wishlist
SKU: VIN12029 Categories: ,